The new steering committee is elected

The Finnish Anna Lindh network elected the steering committee for the term 2022-2024 in its meeting on 16 March 2022.

Members of the steering committee
Anu leinonen, Suomen Lähi-idän instituutti
Linda Omodara, YK-nuoret
Heidi Rautionmaa, Religions for Peace Women of Faith network in Finland
Julie Breton, Moniheli

Henna Middeke, Joensuun seudun monikulttuurisuusyhdistys
Tuomo Melasuo, TAPRI, Tampereen yliopisto

The committee convenes once or twice in year, supporting the coordinators in planning and strategic work, and shares information on network activities.